Morocco from Spain one Day to Tangier

Morocco Trip

We offer to all visitors who wish to explore Morocco in a group or private excursions, one day cultural Tour package to Morocco from Spain exploring the best of Tangiers for 2021 and 2022. Guaranteed departures and budget cost every day. You will love our daily package tours to Morocco from Spain.


Customize This Trip For Me

Most tours are customized for private travel.

Start your day excursion package to Morocco from Spain by taking first the ferry from Tarifa in the morning. The ferry is about an hour crossing the straight of Gibraltar to Tangier Port. As soon as you arrive in Tangier Port, your guide will meet you at the ferry landing to welcome you and take you on a day city tour package to Tangier, the Kingdom of Morocco, and the continent of Africa all at once, in one place. Your Tangier's local guide will greet you at Tangier Port, then will take you a historic tour exploring the marvels of a three-thousand-year-old city of Tangier. Your package tour starts with a panoramic view of the city, followed by a walking tour of the little souk, where you’ll enjoy the spice markets, and a walking tour of the Medina (old quarter) then the Kasbah (old fortress), where you will discover Morocco’s rich architecture. Stop to see the square for a cultural visit to see how Tangier average people enjoy the afternoons, visit one of the local bakeries to try some tasty fresh Moroccan bread. Transfer back to Tangier Port to catch your evening ferry back to Tarifa Spain. We hope that you had a wonderful trip to Morocco for one Day excursion package. We wish to see you again on one of our excursions to Morocco from Spain to explore more of Cultural tour packages.

DAY TO DAY ITINERARY

Day Excursion to Tangier from Spain

Your guide will meet you at the ferry landing to welcome you to the city of Tangier, the gate of Morocco and Africa. Your guide will then take you on an historic tour exploring the marvels of the three thousand year old city of Tangier. Your tour starts with a panoramic view of the city, followed by a walking tour of the little souk (el socco), where you will enjoy the spice markets, and a walking tour of the Medina (old quarter). Next, you will visit the Kasbah (old fortress), where you will discover Morocco's rich architecture and the colonial British quarter of Mershan. Visit one of the local vegetable markets and bakeries to try some fresh Moroccan treats. You will be introduced to the Moorish Market to learn the art of bargaining. Enjoy shopping at a typical bazaar, where you will see many types of carpets and unique hand crafted items. Your lunch will be served in a traditional Moroccan restaurant where you can enjoy great Tagines and Couscous accompanied with live Moorish music. Next, you will take a short stop at Cape Spartel, where the Atlantic Ocean and the Mediterranean Sea meet, also known as the Column of Hercules. After, you are invited for a typical mint tea ceremony with a local Moroccan family. Later, you will visit the Cave of Hercules, a mythical landmark, and stop at an Atlantic dune, where you have the option to ride a camel. after accomplishing this short visit in Morocco from Spain, your guide will bring you to the ferry landing for your trip back to Spain with a memorable day in Exotic Tangier.

What is included:

  • Services of local guides
  • Hotel taxes and service charges
  • Transportation in Deluxe vehicles
  • Lunch in a Moroccan Restaurant

Hotels Used:

DEPARTING FINISHING SEATS TOTAL IN USD
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Sun 15 Nov 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Sun 15 Nov 2020 Mon 16 Nov 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Mon 16 Nov 2020 Tue 17 Nov 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Tue 17 Nov 2020 Wed 18 Nov 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Wed 18 Nov 2020 Thu 19 Nov 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Thu 19 Nov 2020 Fri 20 Nov 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Fri 20 Nov 2020 Sat 21 Nov 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Sat 21 Nov 2020 Sun 22 Nov 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Sun 22 Nov 2020 Mon 23 Nov 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Mon 23 Nov 2020 Tue 24 Nov 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Tue 24 Nov 2020 Wed 25 Nov 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Wed 25 Nov 2020 Thu 26 Nov 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Thu 26 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Fri 27 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sun 29 Nov 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Sun 29 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Mon 30 Nov 2020 Tue 1 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Tue 1 Dec 2020 Wed 2 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Wed 2 Dec 2020 Thu 3 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Thu 3 Dec 2020 Fri 4 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Fri 4 Dec 2020 Sat 5 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Sat 5 Dec 2020 Sun 6 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Sun 6 Dec 2020 Mon 7 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Mon 7 Dec 2020 Tue 8 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Tue 8 Dec 2020 Wed 9 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Wed 9 Dec 2020 Thu 10 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Thu 10 Dec 2020 Fri 11 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Fri 11 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Sun 13 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Sun 13 Dec 2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Mon 14 Dec 2020 Tue 15 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Tue 15 Dec 2020 Wed 16 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY
Wed 16 Dec 2020 Thu 17 Dec 2020 Available $95 INQUIRY

Cost per person: $85 USD

MAKING AN INQUIRY

Most tours are customized for private travel according to your preferences and dates. Click below to tell us what you're looking for:

Customize This Trip For Me